Strange Dreams

Why is this?

Sure didn’t seem like a dream while I was dreaming it.

And I dream this, regularly.

2 Responses to Strange Dreams

  1. Christine says:

    I get this dream all the time, and I left school about 15 years ago! It seems to be a general stress/anxiety dream for me, particularly when I’m feeling pressured by people to be doing things I don’t feel ready for.

  2. iumi says:

    I get THIS too! I actually had this dream a cpl days ago. .. and told my gf.. it’s not the first time it has happeneded. .. probably about 5 other times also. It’s strange that so many people can be having the same exact dream. .. it really has to mean something.. beyond random coincidence. anyone agrees?

Leave a Reply

