Random Television

Really Old Television SetIgnoring an entire television series, only to see the finale and wonder why I didn’t make the time to watch the series, is often how I live my life – looking back rather than forward.  If only I didn’t think that television is almost a complete waste of time, maybe I’d check out a few more shows.

Anyway, this evening’s episode of Heroes – the so-called Finale (whatever that means) – was very interesting.  I only wish I had some idea of who was who and who could do what, and what the plot was about other than releasing a virus and ending the world.  Looks like one of the villains got put away for a while.

The M.A.S.H finale was interesting as well.  I always wondered how good the series was.  Seinfeld, too.

Leave a Reply

